Cup of Coffee: January 11, 2024

I'm just farting around to see how this works.

Good morning!

This post is just me farting around to see how things work on Beehiiv.

The Daily Briefing

A story about Trump

Here is a link to something. Here is a block quote. I’m gonna mess with these soon:

Donald J. Trump on Thursday delivered abrupt remarks in his own defense on the final day of his civil fraud trial in Manhattan, attacking the New York attorney general, who brought the case, insulting the judge to his face and declaring himself “an innocent man.”

Mr. Trump’s remarks were chaotic and emotional and lasted only minutes, during which he impugned the attorney general, Letitia James, a Democrat, saying she “hates Trump and uses Trump to get elected.”

I hope that didn’t look dumb. I guess I’ll see.

Other Stuff

Blah Blah Blah

Here is a photo:

This is alt text for Les Wexner and Jeffrey Epstein

And finally, let’s close on a video:

Have a great day everyone.

Join the conversation

or to participate.