Cup of Coffee: May 21, 2024*

David Fletcher is in trouble, the Cards' City Connects, a bad guy, a small ask, Columbus, voice notes, and what did NOT kill Red Lobster

Good morning! The asterisk on the title is because I delivered it wrong a few minutes ago and had to re-send. I’m not starting the day out well!

David Fletcher is in trouble, the Cardinals City Connect uniforms are . . . cinematic, and we remember some guy who, actually, I wish we did not remember.

In Other Stuff I have a small request of my New York readers, Columbus, Ohio is in the news but not how I’d like it to be, something floats, voice notes, a bankruptcy’s goats.

Subscribe to Premium Membership to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Premium Membership to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

Reply

or to participate.